"Collins Lake Resort offers by far the most luxurious
and spacious accommodations on Mt. Hood"
– Frommer’s Review in the NY Times

Contact Collins Lake

Whether you are planning a romantic getaway for two, a large gathering of friends, or a ski vacation for the family; we can help with lodging, recreation activities, transportation and more. Please visit our Deals page for all special packages. Contact us today. Please feel free to call or E-Mail a Vacation Specialists with any reservation questions or requests.  We look forward to assisting you with your Mt. Hood getaway!

Reservations and General Information
Toll Free: (800) 234-6288 Ext 1000
Local Phone: (503) 928-3498
Fax: (503) 272-3053
Email: Info@CollinsLakeResort.com
Physical Address: 88149 E Creek Ridge Road, Government Camp, Oregon 97028
Mailing Address: PO Box 250, Government Camp, Oregon 97028

Shannon Fischer , Lodging Program Manager
Extension: 1001
Email: Shannon@CollinsLakeResort.com

Tasha Eichel , Front Desk Manager
Extension: 1000
Email: Tasha@CollinsLakeResort.com

Brett Fischer , General Manager
Extension: 1200
Email: Brett@CollinsLakeResort.com

Nikki Smalley , Housekeeping Manager
Extension: 1010
Email: Nikki@CollinsLakeResort.com

Carter Myers , Maintenance Director
Extension: 1005
Email: Carter@CollinsLakeResort.com

What Guests are Saying...

It is a great place to relax and enjoy life. Winter, Spring, Summer or Fall, Collins Lake Resort is a wonderful place to stay. We will definitely return.

Stayed March 2011

Social Networking

Follow CLR on these Social Networks

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Find Us: