Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2022
Property Manager
The property was beautiful, clean, warm, and inviting! Great stay! Loved the condo! I will totally come back!
Property
The property was beautiful, clean, warm, and inviting! Great stay! Loved the condo! I will totally come back!
View Property: CLR0103
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great spot tucked away in the mountains! Walkable to town and a quick drive to any ski resort on Mt hood. Not to mention how cozy the place was. Very happy with my time spent there and would definitely stay here again.
View Property: CLR0103
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great stay! Loved the condo! I will totally come back!
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The property/unit was perfect for my family and I. They had games and movies so instead of tablets we watched Home Alone and played Jenga. The beds were very comfortable, the kitchen is fully stocked with anything you might need, and the decor is welcoming and cozy. The unit is right next to short cut trail that leads to Collins Lake. This place is perfect and I cant wait to come back.
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay and will definitely consider this property for future stays. The process of making and completing the reservation was seamless. The staff was pleasant, courteous, and helpful.
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Waterville Valley, NH, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property Manager
We had a wonderful week here - all of the stores and restaurants of Government Camp were a stone's throw. The condo was clean and well-appointed, we only have good things to report!! Our kids were in ski camp and both the mountain and town were amazing. Well be back next year!
Property
We had a wonderful week here - all of the stores and restaurants of Government Camp were a stone's throw. The condo was clean and well-appointed, we only have good things to report!! Our kids were in ski camp and both the mountain and town were amazing. Well be back next year!
View Property: CLR0143
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
t was perfect for our little ski race family. We didnt want to leave!
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Very spacious and clean, quiet and relaxing
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Wedding weekend, the Collins Lake property was excellent from a location and amenities perspective. Our son was married in Government Camp and the location accommodated all travelers from Florida, Michigan, Missouri, NY, and Wisconsin. The Grand Lodge was perfect for space and entertainment with great location and walkability into town. The property we stayed in was very clean. With the summer heat this past weekend, we were luck the Grand Lodge had air conditioning. a very nice a secure property.
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
My only regret was that I was not staying longer. It was so beautiful and relaxing. The unit was absolutely beautiful and in pristine condition. The staff was very helpful, gracious, and efficient.
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We were here for our son's wedding at Ski Bowl and had other families staying in the same location. Convenient for everything and very nice chalet
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
It was a beautiful spot and a great area to stay in for the wedding Our room was great, everything was easy. Loved having a hot tub. There were plenty of towels, I loved having a full kitchen and living room.
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Loved staying here and how convenient it was for getting ready for our wedding. We had a great time, everything went smoothly and the rentals were beautiful
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We just loved how quiet the property was, despite how many homes are in the resort area. It was a wonderful, relaxing vacation. The accommodations were wonderful comfortable, clean, and beautiful. The staff in the office were very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Will be back next year!
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great location.
New York, NY, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2022
Property Manager
Very convenient location and a great home. The staff was very helpful. Next year we will return and stay at Collins
Property
Very convenient location and a great home. The staff was very helpful. Next year we will return and stay at Collins
View Property: CLR0016
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The unit was clean, and very spacious! Great views and lots of entertainment.
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We had to quickly adapt our son's wedding from a snowed-in local cabin to the Creekside Lodge. Everyone at Collins Lake Resort was amazing to work with. We really appreciate all of their fantastic support. Everyone from check-in to facility support was friendly and helpful, quickly reaching out to help us through the setup and take down of the events. We are grateful for your team who helped make the rehearsal and wedding events special memories for our family!!
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Very friendly staff very well-maintained the kids love the pool
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property